Testimonials & Reviews

Alicia Knee, DPM

Podiatrist located in San Francisco, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Alicia Knee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alicia Knee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very informative and helpful. A very positive experience with practical suggestions for self care.
MICHAEL L W.
Submitted 04/11/19
She’s awesome
Constance L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Knee is kind, gentle & a great professional Doctor! Her staff (Amy) is lovely & an access to Dr Knee!!!!!
Jill G.
Submitted 10/16/18
wish there was a way to handle their intake paperwork ahead of time vs having to fill it all out by hand.
Bruce S.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very personable. Great bedside manner. Very accessible. Quick diagnosis and treatment plan. She totally addressed my earlier concern
Kathie V.
Submitted 06/21/18
Exceptionally professional yet caring and thorough. You will feel like you are her only concern. I recommend her highly.
Arnold G.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great bedside matter and technically excellent
Ron S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Knee provided informative and efficient care. Thanks great staff as well. Sincerely, Ron
Ayesha K.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr. Knee is the best!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr Knee accepts most major PPO insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare